Our School Staff and Teacher Websites:

PRINCIPAL :   Kecia Dunn

     mdunn@lenoir.k12.nc.us

KFP 1101 Dunn POY.jpg

Professor_3.gif - (11K)                     

Kindergarten


Lena Carroll          lholloway@lenoir.k12.nc.us


Sarah Carraway   scarraway@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Davida Schmidt     dschmidt@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Sherida Suggs      ssuggs@lenoir.k12.nc.us

1st Grade




Teresa Blount          tblount@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Peggy McPhail          pmcphail@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Cheryl Mclain            cmclain@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Candace Rouse         crouse@lenoir.k12.nc.us

 

2nd Grade

Sarah Winnie           swinnie@lenoir.k12.nc.us


Trekeita Bowser      tbowser@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Konya Houston        khouston@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Megan Hendrick       mhendrick@lenoir.k12.nc.us

 

 

3rd Grade

Keisha White         kwhite@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Alexis Jones           mjones@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Alicia Elmore           alelmore@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Shatia Simmons     ssimmons@lenoir.k12.nc.us

 

4th Grade

Cassandra Wooten    cwooten@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Danielle Groseclose    ddingus@lenoir.k12.nc.us


Brittany Smithwick     bsmithwick@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Jeanetta Martin          jmartin@lenoir.k12.nc.us

5th Grade

Shalona Newkirk   snewkirk@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Tamika Gaskill       tgaskill@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Michelle Marker     mmarker@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Shirley Coefield     scoefield@lenoir.k12.nc.us

 

Exceptional Children

 

 
Cassandra Williams   cwilliams@lenoir.k12.nc.us


Marcy Rouse               mrouse@lenoir.k12.nc.us

 
Preston Harris            pharris@lenoir.k12.nc.us  

Kaye Hardison            khardison@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Joann Witherspoon    jwitherspoon@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Debbie Rosber           drosber@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Instructional Assistants


Annie Jordan                 ajordan@lenoir.k12.nc.us
Cassandra Mattison      cmattison@lenoir.k12.nc.us
Debbie Rosber              drosber@lenoir.k12.nc.us
Edith Hart                     ehart@lenoir.k12.nc.us
Flora Wilkes                fwilkes@lenoir.k12.nc.us
Glorious Graham          ggraham@lenoir.k12.nc.us
Joann Witherspoon      jwitherspoon@lenoir.k12.nc.us
Kaye Hardison              khardison@lenoir.k12.nc.us
Margaret Anderson      mbanderson@lenoir.k12.nc.us
Nakesha Little              nlittle@lenoir.k12.nc.us
Sharron Wiggins          swiggins@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Resource/Support Staff


 


Mike Stafford      (Technology Facilitator)   mstafford@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Melanie McCoy     (Media Specialist )             mmccoy@lenoir.k12.nc.us


Leonard Palmer    (Music)          lpalmer@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Cassandra Mattison  (Computer Lab)     cmattison@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Leigh Patterson Coach "P" (Physical Education) lpatterson@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Physical Education P.E. Coach "P"

Leigh Patterson

 

School Counselor  Audrey Nealy  anealy@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Media Coordinator   Melanie McCoy

  mmccoy@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Exceptional Children's Department


Charles Kittrell ckittrell@lenoir.k12.nc.us

School Social Worker


Carolyn Patrick cpatrick@lenoir.k12.nc.us

 

Clerical Staff

Myra Jo Price mprice@lenoir.k12.nc.us

NCWISE DATA Manager

Reginald Dawson rdawson@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Speech - Language Pathologist

Dawn Rowland drowland@lenoir.k12.nc.us

School Nurse


Christy Elmore celmore@lenoir.k12.nc.us


 

Pre - K

Gail Goff

Nina Lee

Custodians


Marvin Darden mdarden@lenoir.k12.nc.us


Mae Darden madarden@lenoir.k12.nc.us


Linda Garnerlgarner@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Cafeteria Staff