Wildcat_Logo2.gif (12874 bytes)

 

 

Home

Administration

School Improvement

Teachers

Community

Directions

AR Login

AR Book Finder

Calendar

PTA

Testing

Team Pages

Resources

Newsletter

Child Nutrition

 

La Grange Elementary School

402 West Railroad Street   *   La Grange, NC  28551
 Phone (252) 566-4036    *    Fax (252) 566-9055

Focused on Excellence


 WildCats  Teachers & Staff


 

Our Mission Statement

"We will provide a safe, loving, diverse environment where children can become well-rounded, independent thinkers in partnership with our students, parents and community."

Feel free to call or e-mail us

We want to work together with parents/guardians and the community

to better serve the students of LaGrange Elementary School.

 

Administrator

Kristie Brennan Principal kbrennan@lenoir.k12.nc.us
Stacy Cauley Assistant Principal scauley@lenoir.k12.nc.us

back to the top

 

Office/Clerical/Special Programs

Elaine Yarbrough

Guidance Counselor

eyarbrough@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Kimberly Downie

Book Keeper/Secretary

kdownie@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Irene Herring

PowerSchools Data Manager

iherring@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Jennifer Bennett

More at Four / Pre-K Teacher

jbennett@lenoir.k12.nc.us

 Tara Gray

More at Four / Pre-K Assistant

tgray@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Sabrina Goodall

More at Four / Pre-K Teacher

sgoodall@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Brona Butler

More at Four / Pre-K Teacher

bbutler@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Charleen Hamilton

More at Four / Pre-K Assistant

chamilton@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Juan Carlos Mari

ESL/Migrant Teacher

jmari@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Senatra Murrell

Media Coordinator / Librarian

smurrell@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Catherine Best

Cafeteria Manager

cabest@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Bailey Sasser

School Registered Nurse

basasser@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Lisa Butler

School Social Worker

lbutler@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Anthony Harris

Behavior Specialist

aharris@lenoir.k12.nc.us

back to the top

 

Kindergarten

Teacher:   Assistant:  
Lisa Gurley Davis lhdavis@lenoir.k12.nc.us N. Juanita Dunbar ndunbar@lenoir.k12.nc.us
Elizabeth Letchworth eletchworth@lenoir.k12.nc.us Carri Radford caradford@lenoir.k12.nc.us
Jo Pierce jpierce@lenoir.k12.nc.us Julia Aileen Jones aijones@lenoir.k12.nc.us
Katherine Sowers ksowers@lenoir.k12.nc.us Sonya Fields sfields@lenoir.k12.nc.us
Jessica Dove Stanley jdove@lenoir.k12.nc.us Asha Sutton-Fuzzell asuttonfuzzell@lenoir.k12.nc.us

back to the top

 

1st Grade

Teacher:   Assistant:  
Merrylyn Candelario mcandelario@lenoir.k12.nc.us Martha Staton mstaton@lenoir.k12.nc.us
Crystal Hodges crhodges@lenoir.k12.nc.us Martha Staton mstaton@lenoir.k12.nc.us
Emily Daniels edaniels@lenoir.k12.nc.us Phillis Swinson pswinson@lenoir.k12.nc.us
 Nicole Sasser  nsasser@lenoir.k12.nc.us Loree Lee llee@lenoir.k12.nc.us
Melanie Edwards medwards@lenoir.k12.nc.us    

back to the top

 

2nd Grade

Teacher:  
Ramon Jones rajones@lenoir.k12.nc.us
Alicia Davis adavis@lenoir.k12.nc.us
Tessa Denton tdenton@lenoir.k12.nc.us
Kathryn Moore kamoore@lenoir.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Sutton jsutton@lenoir.k12.nc.us

back to the top

 

3rd Grade

Teacher:  
Tarrence Carter tcarter@lenoir.k12.nc.us
Shana Connor sconnor@lenoir.k12.ncus
John Fields jfields@lenoir.k12.nc.us
Lisa Horner lhorner@lenoir.k12.nc.us
Georgia Tingen gtingen@lenoir.k12.nc.us

back to the top

 

4th Grade

Teacher:  
Amy Burke aburke@lenoir.k12.nc.us
Jaime Moore jmoore@lenoir.k12.nc.us
Joni Rhodes jrhodes@lenoir.k12.nc.us
Caroline Suddreth csuddreth@lenoir.k12.nc.us

back to the top

 

5th Grade

Teacher:  
Judy Harrison jharrison@lenoir.k12.nc.us
Taylor Michaels tmichaels@lenoir.k12.nc.us
Christel Perry cperry@lenoir.k12.nc.us
Gwen Smith gwsmith@lenoir.k12.nc.us
Veronica Wooten vwooten@lenoir.k12.nc.us

back to the top

 

Exceptional Children/Resource/Inclusion/Cross Categorical

Teacher:     Assistant:
Julie Hill juhill@lenoir.k12.nc.us EC Director/

Compliance Specialist

Kaye Stroud

kastroud@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Nicole Moore nmoore@lenoir.k12.nc.us Speech
Diane Seymour dseymour@lenoir.k12.nc.us Resource 3-5
Tyreika Mason tmason@lenoir.k12.nc.us Resource 3-5
Julie Wilson juwilson@lenoir.k12.nc.us Resource K-2

back to the top

 

Encore Team / Specialists

Debbie Casey Physical Education dcasey@lenoir.k12.nc.us
Patrice Edwards Waterford/SuccessMaker Lab pedwards@lenoir.k12.nc.us
David Miles Music dmiles@lenoir.k12.nc.us
Senatra Murrell Librarian / Media Specialist smurrell@lenoir.k12.nc.us
Janice Johnson Computer Education / Technology Representative jgjohnson@lenoir.k12.nc.us

back to the top

 

 

Back to LaGrange Elementary School's homepage          Back to Lenoir County Schools homepage

 

Go Wild Cats!

 

As we go throughout the day, we ROAR the WildCat Way:  Responsible...Only Kind...Always Safe...Respectful

 

 

.